Princeton University

School of Engineering & Applied Science

Mung Chiang's Lab

Contact

Join our Email List

  • Department Chair
    Prof. Sharad Malik
    EQuad Room B210
    sharad@Princeton.edu
    Phone: (609) 258-4625
  • Director of Graduate Studies
    Prof. Peter Ramadge
    EQuad Room B222
    ee-dirgrad@Princeton.edu
    Phone: (609) 258-4645
  • Assistant to Chair
    Ms. Heather Evans
    EQuad Room B210
    heathere@Princeton.edu
    Phone: (609) 258-7282
  • Graduate Coordinator
    Ms. Colleen Conrad
    EQuad Room B209
    cconrad@Princeton.edu
    Phone: (609) 258-6728
    Office hours: 8:30am-4:30pm
  • Department Manager
    Ms. Cecilia York
    EQuad Room B208
    cyork@Princeton.edu
    Phone: (609) 258-3059
  • Undergraduate Departmental Representative
    Prof. Andrew Houck
    EQuad Room B424
    aahouck@Princeton.edu
    Phone: (609) 258-2571
  • Business Manager
    Ms. Cathy Wertz
    EQuad Room B317a
    cathy@Princeton.edu
    Phone: (609) 258-3058
  • Undergraduate Coordinator
    Ms. Jean Bausmith
    EQuad Room B304
    jb6@Princeton.edu
    Phone: (609) 258-2166
    Office hours: 8:30am-4:30pm

Department Address for Deliveries and Overnight Courier Service:

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Department of Electrical Engineering
Engineering Quadrangle
Olden Street
Princeton, NJ 08544