Princeton University

School of Engineering & Applied Science

Opto-Excitonic Circuits: Processing Light with Matter

Speaker: 
Parag Deotare
Series: 
EE Departmental Seminars
Date/Time: 
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 4:30pm
Location: 
E-Quad, B205

From Nanodevices to Nanosystems: The Carbon Nanotube Case Study

Speaker: 
Max Shulaker
Series: 
EE Departmental Seminars
Date/Time: 
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 4:30pm
Location: 
E-Quad, B205

When Logic Meets Physics: Compositional Design of Cyber-Physical Systems Using Contracts

Speaker: 
Pierluigi Nuzzo
Series: 
EE Departmental Seminars
Date/Time: 
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 4:30pm
Location: 
E-Quad, B205

Distributed Synchronization in Engineering Networks

Speaker: 
Enrique Mallada
Series: 
EE Departmental Seminars
Date/Time: 
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 4:30pm
Location: 
E-Quad, B205

From Quantum Communications to Small Quantum Computers

Speaker: 
Dr. Graeme Smith
Series: 
EE Departmental Seminars
Date/Time: 
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 4:30pm
Location: 
E-Quad, B205

Linking structure and function in complex brain networks

Speaker: 
Sarah Muldoon
Series: 
EE Departmental Seminars
Date/Time: 
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 4:30pm
Location: 
E-Quad, B205

Why and How to Estimate Mutual Information

Speaker: 
Kartik Venkat
Series: 
EE Departmental Seminars
Date/Time: 
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 4:30pm
Location: 
E-Quad, B205

Learning statistical structure in data: efficient estimation of graphical models

Speaker: 
Dr. Guy Bresler
Series: 
EE Departmental Seminars
Date/Time: 
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 4:30pm
Location: 
E-Quad, B205

Harnessing Single Photons in Quantum Technology

Speaker: 
Dr. Xiao-Song Ma
Series: 
EE Departmental Seminars
Date/Time: 
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 4:30pm
Location: 
E-Quad, B205

Diamond Nanophotonics for Solid State Quantum Optics

Speaker: 
Dr. Nathalie de Leon
Series: 
EE Departmental Seminars
Date/Time: 
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 4:30pm
Location: 
E-Quad, B205

Pages