Events Archive

Undergraduate Events

EE Independent Work Poster Session

Mon, May 11, 2015, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Electrical Engineering Undergraduate Lab F110

Senior Thesis Presentations

Tue, May 5, 2015, 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Location: Carl Fields Multipurpose Room

EE Independent Work Oral Presentation and Poster Session

Fri, Jan 9, 2015, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Electrical Engineering Undergraduate Lab F110

Electrical Engineering Open House

Wed, Dec 3, 2014, 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: Electrical Engineering Undergraduate Lab F110

EE Advising Fest

Tue, Nov 11, 2014, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Location: Electrical Engineering Undergraduate Lab F110

Electrical Engineering Sophomore Luncheon

Fri, Sep 19, 2014, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Friend Convocation Room F113

Triple E! Electrical Engineering Entrepreneurship!

Tue, Mar 25, 2014, 12:00 pm
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

ELE 397/497 Independent Work Oral Presentations

Tue, Jan 14, 2014, 1:30 pm to Wed, Jan 15, 2014, 4:15 pm
Location: Engineering Quadrangle F110

Electrical Engineering Department Open House

Wed, Dec 4, 2013, 3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Engineering Quadrangle F110

ELE Spring Course Selection Advising Fest

Tue, Nov 12, 2013, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Engineering Quadrangle F110

Pages