News

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Prof. David Wentzlaff has won funding from Project X.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
This research has been highlighted in a New York Times article "Invasion of the Body Hackers"
Thursday, May 22, 2014
EE alum wins Director's Prize at the Annual Soldier Design Competition.
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Janam Jhaveri has received the Maeder Graduate Fellowship in Energy and the Environment for the 2014 - 2015 academic year.
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Prof. Sigurd Wagner honored for excellence in mentoring graduate students.
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Prof. Stephen Chou will receive the IEEE Pioneer Award in Nanotechnology presented at IEEE NANO 2014 in Toronto, Canada in August.
Friday, May 2, 2014
Prof. Sergio Verdú has been elected to the National Academy of Sciences (NAS).
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Prof. Vincent Poor has been elected as a Foreign Member of the Royal Society of London.
Friday, Apr 11, 2014
Prof. Mung Chiang was named one of the 177 Guggenheim Fellows for 2014.
Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014
Prof. Rand is the receipient of the 3M Nontenured Faculty Award.
Monday, Apr 7, 2014
Second weekend-long HackPrinceton event held with over 500 college students participating.
Thursday, Apr 3, 2014

The Department of Electrical Engineering is pleased to announce that its inaugural issue of Electrical Engineering News is now available.  To read this issue, please click here.

Pages