News

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013
Willis H. Ware *51, a pioneer electrical engineer who in the late 1940s helped build a machine that would become a blueprint for computer design has passed away at the age of 93.
Monday, Dec 2, 2013
Two EE Graduate Alumni receive IEEE Fellow distinctions.
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013
EE students participate in HackPrinceton, November 8 - 10, 2013.
Friday, Nov 1, 2013
Prof. Sergio Verdu appointed as a Corresponding Member of the Royal Academy of Engineering of Spain.
Friday, Sep 13, 2013
Prof. Emmanuel Abbe paper "Privacy-Preserving Methods for Sharing Finanical Risk Exposures" is featured in the New York Times.
Friday, Aug 9, 2013
Join the EE Department as we welcome Alejandro Rodriguez as Assistant Professor.
Friday, Jul 26, 2013
EE Graduate Student Amy Wu has been awarded a prestigious Young Investigator Award.
Friday, Jul 26, 2013
Join us as we welcome Prateek Mittal as Assistant Professor.
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013
Prof. Mung Chiang's new textbook ranks #1 in Networking Books.
Monday, Jul 1, 2013
Prof. Mung Chiang's paper "Making 802.11 DCF Near-Optimal: Design, Implementation and Evaluation" receives Best Paper Award.
Monday, Jun 24, 2013
EE Grad Students, Maika Takita, Stefan Muenzel, Sonika Johri, Yingzhe and Wei Ding receive the Wu Prize for Excellence.
Monday, Jun 24, 2013
EE Grad Students Sonika Johri and Nicolas Pegard receive Honorific Fellowships from Princeton University Graduate School.

Pages