Administrative

  • Roelie Abdi

    • Roelie Abdi
      • Assistant to Graduate Program Coordinator (part-time)
    • Phone: 609-258-8374
    • Email: roelie@princeton.edu
    • Office: B209A Engineering Quadrangle
  • Lori Bailey

    • Lori Bailey
      • Faculty Assistant
    • Phone: 609-258-8090
    • Email: lbailey@princeton.edu
    • Office: B229 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Jean Bausmith

    • Jean Bausmith
      • Undergraduate Program Coordinator
    • Phone: 609-258-2166
    • Email: jb6@princeton.edu
    • Office: B304 Engineering Quadrangle
  • John Bittner

    • John Bittner
      • IT (PC/MAC Support) Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-3932
    • Office: C309 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Dorothy Coakley

    • Dorothy Coakley
      • Grants Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-3152
    • Email: dorothy@princeton.edu
    • Office: B325 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Colleen Conrad

    • Colleen Conrad
      • Graduate Program Coordinator
    • Phone: 609-258-6728
    • Email: cconrad@princeton.edu
    • Office: B209 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Linda Dreher

    • Linda Dreher
      • Purchasing Coordinator
    • Phone: 609-258-1676
    • Email: dineen@princeton.edu
    • Office: B321 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Barbara Fruhling

    • Barbara Fruhling
      • Faculty Assistant
    • Phone: 609-258-4641
    • Email: bfruhlin@princeton.edu
    • Office: B405 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Kate Furda

    • Kate Furda
      • Purchasing Coordinator (part-time)
    • Phone: 609-258-0906
    • Email: kfurda@princeton.edu
    • Office: B321 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Jessica Johnson

    • Jessica Johnson
      • Faculty Assistant
    • Phone: 609-258-2544
    • Email: jj3@princeton.edu
    • Office: B405 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Jayshree Kalwachwala

    • Jayshree Kalwachwala
      • Purchasing Coordinator (part-time)
    • Phone: 609-258-1676
    • Email: jayshree@princeton.edu
    • Office: B321 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Lisa Lewis

    • Lisa Lewis
      • Faculty Assistant
    • Phone: 609-258-6227
    • Email: ll2@princeton.edu
    • Office: B325 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Scott Lyon

    • Scott Lyon
      • Engineering Communication Specialist
    • Phone: 609-258-0218
    • Email: wslyon@princeton.edu
    • Office: A207 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Muhamed Mahmutbegovic

    • Muhamed Mahmutbegovic
      • Grants Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-3870
    • Email: mmahmutb@princeton.edu
    • Office: B229 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Martha Murdough

    • Martha Murdough
      • Grants Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-3217
    • Email: murdough@princeton.edu
    • Office: B405 Engineering Quadrangle
  • David Radcliff

    • David Radcliff
      • Undergraduate Lab Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-4622
    • Email: radcliff@princeton.edu
    • Office: B115 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Lidia Stokman

    • Lidia Stokman
      • Assistant to the Chair
    • Phone: 609-258-7282
    • Email: lstokman@princeton.edu
    • Office: B210 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Daniel Veith

    • Daniel Veith
      • Web Developer/Systems Administrator
    • Phone: 609-258-1079
    • Email: dveith@princeton.edu
    • Office: B204A Engineering Quadrangle
  • Katie R Watson

    • Katie R Watson
      • Department Assistant
    • Phone: 609-258-6636
    • Email: krwatson@princeton.edu
    • Office: B210 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Cathy Wertz

    • Cathy Wertz
      • Business Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-3058
    • Email: cathy@princeton.edu
    • Office: B317A Engineering Quadrangle
  • Cecilia York

    • Cecilia York
      • Department Manager
      • Senior Manager, Finance and Administration
    • Phone: 609-258-3059
    • Email: cyork@princeton.edu
    • Office: B208 Engineering Quadrangle