Visitors

  • Matthew P Chang

    • Matthew P Chang
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Luminous Computing
    • Email: mpchang@princeton.edu
  • Mingzhe Chen

    • Mingzhe Chen
      • Visiting Postdoctoral Research Associate
      • Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen
    • Email: mingzhec@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): H. Vincent Poor
  • Asim Kumer Dey

    • Asim Kumer Dey
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • University of Texas at Dallas
    • Email: akdey@princeton.edu
  • Zhiguo Ding

    • Zhiguo Ding
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Professor, University of Manchester, UK
    • Email: zding@princeton.edu
  • Jose (Inaki) Esnaola

    • Jose (Inaki) Esnaola
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Associate Professor, University of Sheffield, UK
    • Email: jesnaola@princeton.edu
  • Xiaopeng Fan

    • Xiaopeng Fan
      • Visiting Fellow
      • Professor, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
    • Email: xf2@princeton.edu
  • Mario Goldenbaum

    • Mario Goldenbaum
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Professor, Bremen University of Applied Sciences, Germany
    • Email: goldenbaum@princeton.edu
  • Kaan Guven

    • Kaan Guven
      • Visiting Fellow
      • Associate Professor, Koç University, Turkey
    • Email: kguven@princeton.edu
  • Seyedmohammad Hajimirsadeghi

  • Reza Hassani Etemad

  • Bahman Hekmatshoar

    • Bahman Hekmatshoar
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • IBM T. J. Watson Research Center
    • Email: hekmat@princeton.edu
  • Henri J. Hentila

  • Ya-Ping Hsieh

    • Ya-Ping Hsieh
      • Visiting Student Research Collaborator
      • École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
    • Email: yhsieh@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): Jason D. Lee
  • Bingli Jiao

    • Bingli Jiao
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Professor, Peking University, China
    • Email: bjiao@princeton.edu
  • Visa Koivunen

    • Visa Koivunen
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Professor, Aalto University, Finland
    • Email: koivunen@princeton.edu
  • Christopher Leberknight

    • Christopher Leberknight
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Associate Professor, Montclair State University
    • Email: csl@princeton.edu
  • Jun Li

    • Jun Li
      • Visiting Research Scholar
      • Professor, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
    • Email: jl99@princeton.edu
  • Lin Ling

    • Lin Ling
      • Visiting Student Research Collaborator
      • City University of Hong Kong
    • Email: linling@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): Yuxin Chen
  • Gaurav Mahajan

    • Gaurav Mahajan
      • Visiting Student Research Collaborator
      • University of California, San Diego
    • Email: gmahajan@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): Jason D. Lee
  • Kentaro Matsukura

    • Kentaro Matsukura
      • Visiting Professional Specialist
      • Sony Corporation
    • Email: kentarom@princeton.edu
  • Mehul Motani

    • Mehul Motani
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Associate Professor, National University of Singapore
    • Email: mmotani@princeton.edu
  • Hideki Ochiai

    • Hideki Ochiai
      • Visiting Fellow
      • Professor, Yokohama National University, Japan
    • Email: hochiai@princeton.edu
  • Diego Palacios Moreno

  • Erdal Panayirci

    • Erdal Panayirci
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Professor, Kadir Has University, Turkey
    • Email: eepanay@princeton.edu
  • Samir Perlaza

    • Samir Perlaza
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • INRIA, France
    • Email: perlaza@princeton.edu
  • Athina Petropulu

    • Athina Petropulu
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Professor, Rutgers University
    • Email: apetropu@princeton.edu
  • Philip W. T. Pong

    • Philip W. T. Pong
      • Visiting Fellow
      • Associate Professor, The University of Hong Kong
    • Email: wpong@princeton.edu
  • Justinian Rosca

    • Justinian Rosca
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Siemens Corporation
    • Email: jrosca@princeton.edu
  • Rafael Schaefer

    • Rafael Schaefer
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Junior Professor, Technische Universitat Berlin, Germany
    • Email: rafaelfs@princeton.edu
  • Shlomo Shamai (Shitz)

    • Shlomo Shamai (Shitz)
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Professor, Technion Israel Institute of Technology
    • Email: shamai@princeton.edu
  • Bhavin Shastri

    • Bhavin Shastri
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Assistant Professor, Queens University, Canada
    • Email: bshastri@princeton.edu
  • Wonjae Shin

    • Wonjae Shin
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Assistant Professor, Pusan National University, Korea
    • Email: wonjaes@princeton.edu
  • Yanina Shkel

    • Yanina Shkel
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland
    • Email: yshkel@princeton.edu
  • Takao Someya

    • Takao Someya
      • Visiting Research Scholar
      • Professor, University of Tokyo, Japan
    • Email: tsomeya@princeton.edu
  • Zhao Song

    • Zhao Song
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Institute for Advanced Study
  • Sander Wahls

    • Sander Wahls
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Associate Professor, Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands
    • Email: wahls@princeton.edu
  • Jonas Westberg

    • Jonas Westberg
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Meliom NEO Monitors AS, Norway
    • Email: westberg@princeton.edu
  • Xiongwei Wu

    • Xiongwei Wu
      • Visiting Student Research Collaborator
      • Chinese University of Hong Kong
    • Email: xiongwei@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): H. Vincent Poor
  • Ming Xiao

    • Ming Xiao
      • Visiting Fellow
      • Associate Professor, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
    • Email: mxiao@princeton.edu
  • Yiming Yu

    • Yiming Yu
      • Visiting Fellow
      • Lecturer, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
    • Email: yimingy@princeton.edu
  • Jing Yuan

    • Jing Yuan
      • Visiting Student Research Collaborator
      • Aalborg University
    • Email: jy21@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): Minjie Chen
  • Qianqian Zhang

  • Xiaoyu Zhao

  • Yue Zhao

    • Yue Zhao
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Assistant Professor, Stony Brook University
    • Email: yuez@princeton.edu