Visitors

  • Mingzhe Chen

    • Mingzhe Chen
      • Visiting Postdoctoral Research Associate
      • Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen
    • Email: mingzhec@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): H. Vincent Poor
  • Zhiguo Ding

    • Zhiguo Ding
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Professor, University of Manchester, UK
    • Email: zding@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): H. Vincent Poor
  • Jose (Inaki) Esnaola

  • Mario Goldenbaum

    • Mario Goldenbaum
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Professor, Bremen University of Applied Sciences, Germany
    • Email: goldenbaum@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): H. Vincent Poor
  • Kaan Guven

    • Kaan Guven
      • Visiting Fellow
      • Koç University, Turkey
    • Email: kguven@princeton.edu
  • Seyedmohammad Hajimirsadeghi

  • Reza Hassani Etemad

  • Bahman Hekmatshoar

    • Bahman Hekmatshoar
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Research Staff Member, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center
    • Email: hekmat@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): Sigurd Wagner
  • Henri J. Hentila

  • Ya-Ping Hsieh

    • Ya-Ping Hsieh
      • Visiting Student Research Collaborator
      • École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
    • Email: yhsieh@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): Jason D. Lee
  • Feng Jiang

    • Feng Jiang
      • Visiting Fellow
      • Professor, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
    • Email: fj2@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): Sun-Yuan Kung
  • Bingli Jiao

    • Bingli Jiao
      • VIsiting Research Collaborator
      • Professor, Peking University, China
    • Email: bjiao@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): H. Vincent Poor
  • Visa Koivunen

    • Visa Koivunen
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Professor, Aalto University, Finland
    • Email: koivunen@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): H. Vincent Poor
  • Christopher Leberknight

  • Gen Li

    • Gen Li
      • Visiting Student Research Collaborator
    • Email: genl@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): Yuxin Chen
  • Jun Li

    • Jun Li
      • Visiting Research Scholar
      • Professor, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
    • Email: jl99@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): H. Vincent Poor
  • Mehul Motani

    • Mehul Motani
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Associate Professor, National University of Singapore
    • Email: mmotani@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): H. Vincent Poor
  • Hideki Ochiai

  • Diego Palacios Moreno

  • Erdal Panayirci

  • Samir Perlaza

  • Alexandru Petrescu

    • Alexandru Petrescu
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada
    • Email: tpetresc@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): Hakan Türeci
  • Athina Petropulu

  • Philip W. T. Pong

  • Justinian Rosca

  • Rafael Schaefer

    • Rafael Schaefer
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Junior Professor, Technische Universitat Berlin, Germany
    • Email: rafaelfs@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): H. Vincent Poor
  • Shlomo Shamai (Shitz)

  • Bhavin Shastri

    • Bhavin Shastri
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Assistant Professor, Queens University, Canada
    • Email: bshastri@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): Paul Prucnal
  • Wonjae Shin

    • Wonjae Shin
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Assistant Professor, Pusan National University, Korea
    • Email: wonjaes@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): H. Vincent Poor
  • Takao Someya

  • Bingjun Tang

  • Sander Wahls

    • Sander Wahls
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Associate Professor, Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands
    • Email: wahls@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): H. Vincent Poor
  • Xiongwei Wu

  • Jing Yuan

    • Jing Yuan
      • Visiting Student Research Collaborator
      • Aalborg University
    • Email: jy21@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): Minjie Chen
  • Yue Zhao

    • Yue Zhao
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
      • Assistant Professor, Stony Brook University
    • Email: yuez@princeton.edu
    • Adviser(s): H. Vincent Poor